Hurricane Damage Experts

Oldsmar, Florida, Train Tracks, Water, Clouds, Nature

Contact Us

Call Us For A FREE ISNPECTION Today!

Office: 754-400-7445 9AM-5PM

24-Hour Emergency Line: 954-892-1473

Fax: 954-691-3888

Email: intake@sunriseclaim.com

Email: claimhelp@sunriseclaim.com

1001 N Federal Hwy #246, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Our Team

Image
Yossi Lazerson
President & Public Adjuster Yossi@SunriseClaim.com
(754) 400-7445
Image
David Spivak
Public Adjuster David@SunriseClaim.com
(954) 589-8362
Image
Mendy Levy
Public Adjuster Mendy@SunriseClaim.com
(404) 662-0278
Image
Zalman Schwartz
Public Adjuster Apprentice Zalman@SunriseClaim.com
(954) 881-6449
Image
Benji Licht
Public Adjuster Benji@SunriseClaim.com
(954) 589-8710
Image
Adriana Sanchez
Claims Manager Claims@SunriseClaim.com
(754) 400-7445 Ext. 1
Image
Shaundra Bruton
Claims Manager Admin@SunriseClaim.com
(754) 400-7445 Ext. 2
Image
Brianna Riley
Claims Manager Brianna@sunriseclaim.com
(754) 400-7445 Ext. 3